All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

3x3 Basketball class for teenagers 11-13 years old (15 week class pack)

Sunday, January 9, 2022 10:00 a.m. EST

It appears that your time zone is different from the one in which the activity will take place. The time corresponding to the activity you are in is: Sunday, January 9, 2022 3:00 p.m. UTC

Directions

Share

Event book now icon

Only 19 places left

1/20 registered

$150

Description

- This is a 15 week class pack - Sundays, 10am to 11:15am - From January 9 to April 24, 2022 ATTENTION: There is no class on April 17, 2022. Learning basketball followed by 3x3 games. You will learn the basics (shooting, pass, lay-up, dribble).
Fun and educational atmosphere with passionate coaches.
Event Tagged As indoor
Indoor
Event Tagged As children
Children
English
French
Price icon
$150
Duration icon
75 min
Decadium Boisbriand
Basketball

Organization

Event coach name is Pascal Fleury

Pascal Fleury

Instructions

Please bring your own ball and water bottle.
Parents must pick up their kids on time.
Wear athletic apparel.

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Visit our covid-19 info page
Note: As required by the Government of Quebec, any person over 13 years old will have to present his COVID-19 vaccination passport including a QR code provided by the Government of Quebec and confirms that he/she is authorized to access the venue. A photo ID will also be requested.
More details on the application procedures

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read the very long Terms and Conditions here if you have the time.

Toutes les activitésÉquipez-vous
ACTIVITÉ

Cours de basket 3x3 pour adolescents 11-13 ans (forfait 15 semaines)

dimanche 9 janvier 2022 10 h 00 HNE

Il semblerait que votre fuseau horaire soit différent de celui dans lequel va se dérouler l'activité. L'heure correspondant à l'activité où vous vous trouvez est: dimanche 9 janvier 2022 15 h 00 UTC

Directions

Partager

icône de livre événement maintenant

Seulement 19 places disponibles

1/20 inscrits

150 $

Description

- Ceci est un forfait 15 semaines - Les dimanches de 10h00 à 11h15 - Du 9 janvier au 24 avril 2022 ATTENTION: Pas de cours le dimanche 17 avril. Apprentissage sur le basketball, suivi de matchs 3x3. Vous allez apprendre les techniques de base (tir, passe, lay-up, dribble).
Ambiance ludique et pédagogique avec des entraîneurs passionnés.
Événement étiqueté comme
 indoor
Intérieur
Événement étiqueté comme
 children
Enfants
Anglais
Français
Icône de prix
150 $
Icône de durée
75 min
Decadium Boisbriand
Basket-ball

Organisation

Le nom du coach de l'événement est
 Pascal Fleury

Pascal Fleury

Instructions

Veuillez apporter votre propre ballon et une bouteille d'eau.
Les parents doivent venir chercher leurs enfants à l'heure prévue.
Habillez-vous en vêtements de sport.

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Visitez notre page d'informations sur le covid-19
Note: Tel que requis par le Gouvernement du Québec, toute personne âgée de plus de 13 ans se doit de présenter le passeport vaccinal COVID-19 contenant un code QR émis par le Gouvernement du Québec qui confirme qu’elle est autorisée à accéder à l’activité. Une preuve d’identité avec photo sera également exigé.
Plus de détails sur les procédures

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Si vous avez du temps devant vous, rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.