All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

Body challenge!

5.0

(1)

Monday, May 16, 2022 2:30 p.m. UTC

Directions

Share

Description

This class combines muscular exercises with cardiovascular exercises to give you maximum results! We will work the upper and lower body with a variety of movement sequences HIIT-style. Come and feel the burn!
Free
Duration icon
60 min
Decadium Brossard
cardio training

Organization

Event coach name is Mylène Clapuyt

Mylène Clapuyt

Instructions

Please wear appropriate sportswear and shoes. Also have a water bottle and a towel. If possible bring an elastic band, but it is not mandatory.

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Please be aware of your current local government regulations.
Read more

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read our Terms and Conditions

ACTIVITÉ

Body challenge!

5.0

(1)

lundi 16 mai 2022 14 h 30 UTC

Cette activité est déjà passée. Les inscriptions sont maintenant fermées.

Directions

Partager

Description

Ce cours comporte des éléments d’exercices musculaires combinés à des exercices cardiovasculaires. Nous allons travailler le haut et le bas du corps à l’aide d’enchaînements de mouvements diversifiés qui feront travailler tous les muscles du corps au max!
Gratuit
Icône de durée
60 min
Decadium Brossard
cardio training

Organisation

Le nom du coach de l'événement est
 Mylène Clapuyt

Mylène Clapuyt

Instructions

Veuillez porter des vêtements de sport et des souliers appropriés. Ayez aussi une bouteille d’eau et une serviette. Si possible apportez une bande élastique d’entraînement, mais ce n’est pas obligatoire.

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Veuillez prendre connaissance des réglementations locales en vigueur.
En savoir plus

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.