All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

boxing training

5.0

(5)

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 7:10 p.m. EST

It appears that your time zone is different from the one in which the activity will take place. The time corresponding to the activity you are in is: Thursday, February 9, 2023 12:10 a.m. UTC

Directions

Share

Description

Automatic translation by Google.


Thursdays at 7:30 p.m. This boxing-style training class helps develop cardiovascular endurance, physical strength and learn boxing techniques. The course includes boxing movements on bag and moths without however receiving blows. It is designed to be of a challenging level of difficulty for people in good physical shape, but accessible to all. No prior knowledge of boxing is required.
Free
Duration icon
80 min
Decadium Brossard
savate

Instructions

Equipment and facilities available

  • gloves
  • changing room

Equipment required for the activity

  • sportswear

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Please be aware of your current local government regulations.
Read more

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read our Terms and Conditions

ACTIVITÉ

Entraînement en boxe

5.0

(5)

mercredi 8 février 2023 19 h 10 HNE

Il semblerait que votre fuseau horaire soit différent de celui dans lequel va se dérouler l'activité. L'heure correspondant à l'activité où vous vous trouvez est: jeudi 9 février 2023 00 h 10 UTC

Directions

Partager

Description

Les jeudis à 19h30 Ce cours d’entraînement de type boxe permet de développer l’endurance cardiovasculaire, la force physique ainsi que d’apprendre les techniques de boxe. Le cours inclut des mouvements de boxe sur sac et mites sans toutefois recevoir de coups. Il est conçu pour être d’un niveau de difficulté stimulant pour les personnes en bonne forme physique, mais accessible à tous. Aucune connaissance préalable de la boxe n’est requise.
Gratuit
Icône de durée
80 min
Decadium Brossard
boxe française

Instructions

Équipements et installations à ta disposition

  • gants
  • vestiaire

Équipements requis pour l'activité

  • vetement de sport
  • Eau
  • bandages de protection pour les mains (hands wraps)

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Veuillez prendre connaissance des réglementations locales en vigueur.
En savoir plus

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.