All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

Classic yoga: Free yourself!

Sunday, May 29, 2022 4:30 p.m. UTC

Directions

Share

Description

Come and try my FREE CLASS on March 20th !! For those who wish to take a break at the arrival of sunny days. I offer a yoga practice that will adapt to you no matter what your level of experience or flexibility. Listening to yourself is the foundation of yoga. This session will be held within the limits of each individual and will offer alternatives if needed. Come and take care of yourself in a calm and harmonious way. Namaste.
Event Tagged As adults
Adults
Free
Duration icon
60 min
Decadium Laval
yoga

Organization

Event coach name is Karine Labonté

Karine Labonté

Instructions

Meet in Studio 1, on the 2nd floor. Please arrive 10-15 minutes early to fill out a health form. Due to Covid, participants will be required to wear a mask in the store, but may remove it during the session. Disinfectant will be provided. Participants will be required to present a vaccination passport, without which they will not be able to participate in the activity. For the winter session, boots are not allowed in the studios, lockers are available, you must bring a lock for the lockers. Bathrooms and a water fountain are available on site.

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Please be aware of your current local government regulations.
Read more

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read our Terms and Conditions

ACTIVITÉ

Yoga classique : Libérez-vous!

dimanche 29 mai 2022 16 h 30 UTC

Directions

Partager

Description

Venez essayer ma CLASSE GRATUITE le 20 mars prochain !! Pour ceux et celles qui souhaitent s'offrir une pause bien-être à l'approche des beaux jours. Je propose une pratique de yoga qui saura s'adapter à vous peu importe votre niveau d'expérience ou de flexibilité. L'écoute de soi est la base du yoga. Cette séance se déroule dans le respect des limites de chacun et propose des alternatives au besoin. Venez prendre soin de vous dans le calme et l'harmonie. Namaste.
Événement étiqueté comme
 adults
Adultes
Gratuit
Icône de durée
60 min
Decadium Laval
yoga

Organisation

Le nom du coach de l'événement est
 Karine Labonté

Karine Labonté

Instructions

Rendez-vous dans le Studio 1, au 2ème étage. Veuillez arriver 10 à 15 minutes à l'avance pour remplir une fiche santé. En raison de la Covid, les participants devront porter un masque dans le magasin, mais pourront l'enlever lors de la séance. Du désinfectant vous sera fourni. Les participants devront présenter un passeport vaccinal, sans quoi, ils ne pourront participer à l'activité. Pour la session d'hiver, les bottes sont interdites dans les studios, des vestiaires sont disponibles vous devez apporter un cadenas pour les casiers. Des salles de bains et une fontaine d’eau sont disponibles sur place.

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Veuillez prendre connaissance des réglementations locales en vigueur.
En savoir plus

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.