All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

Discover Sportball - Free multi-sport indoor 3 to 5 y.o

Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:45 p.m. EST

It appears that your time zone is different from the one in which the activity will take place. The time corresponding to the activity you are in is: Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:45 p.m. UTC

Directions

Share

Event book now icon

Only 6 places left

4/10 registered

Free

Description

This is a fun, free 35 minute indoor multisport activity for your child (3 to 5 yo). Come join us in your new Brampton Decathlon store! In our Multi-Sport classes, children learn the fundamentals of up to eight different sports in a fun, stress-free, non-competitive setting. Multi-Sport classes keep children moving and engaged and send them home with skills from a variety of sports. If you’re looking for a way to give your child a well-rounded sports-base, that promotes their independence and leaves room for specialization later, look no further.
Event Tagged As children
Children
English
Free
Duration icon
35 min
Decadium Brampton
Basketball

Organization

Event coach name is Sportball Brampton

Sportball Brampton

Instructions

Your child needs to wear comfortable gym clothing and indoor running shoes. Please bring your own bottle of water. While parent participation is not required, we request that parents remain on-site for the duration of the class. You will receive additional instructions closer to the date of the activity.

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Visit our covid-19 info page
Note: As required by the Ontario government, any person over 12 years old will have to present his COVID-19 vaccination proof. Along with the paper or digital copy of your vaccination certificate, you are required to show government-issued identification with your name and date of birth, matching what's on the proof-of-vaccination document.
More details on the application procedures

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read the very long Terms and Conditions here if you have the time.

Toutes les activitésÉquipez-vous
ACTIVITÉ

Découvrez Sportball - gratuit - Multisports 3 à 5 ans

dimanche 28 novembre 2021 14 h 45 HNE

Il semblerait que votre fuseau horaire soit différent de celui dans lequel va se dérouler l'activité. L'heure correspondant à l'activité où vous vous trouvez est: dimanche 28 novembre 2021 19 h 45 UTC

Directions

Partager

icône de livre événement maintenant

Seulement 3 places disponibles

7/10 inscrits

Gratuit

Description

Il s'agit d'une activité multisports intérieure gratuite et amusante de 35 minutes pour votre enfant (3 à 5 ans). Venez nous rejoindre dans votre nouveau magasin Décathlon de Brampton! Dans nos classes multisports, les enfants apprennent les bases de jusqu'à huit sports différents dans un cadre amusant, sans stress et non compétitif. Les cours multisports permettent aux enfants de bouger et de s'engager, et les renvoient chez eux avec des compétences dans une variété de sports. Si vous cherchez un moyen de donner à votre enfant une base sportive bien équilibrée, qui favorise son indépendance et lui laisse la possibilité de se spécialiser plus tard, ne cherchez pas plus loin!
Événement étiqueté comme
 children
Enfants
Anglais
Gratuit
Icône de durée
35 min
Decadium Brampton

Organisation

Le nom du coach de l'événement est
 Sportball Brampton

Sportball Brampton

Instructions

Votre enfant doit porter des vêtements de sport confortables et des chaussures de course d'intérieur. Veuillez apporter votre propre bouteille d'eau. Bien que la participation des parents ne soit pas obligatoire, nous leur demandons de rester sur place pendant toute la durée du cours. Vous recevrez des instructions supplémentaires avant la journée de l'activité.

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Visitez notre page d'informations sur le covid-19
Note : Tel que requis par le gouvernement de l'Ontario, toute personne de plus de 12 ans devra présenter sa preuve de vaccination COVID-19. En plus de la copie papier ou numérique de votre certificat de vaccination, vous devez présenter une pièce d'identité émise par le gouvernement avec votre nom et votre date de naissance, correspondant à ce qui figure sur le document de preuve de vaccination.
Plus de détails sur les procédures

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Si vous avez du temps devant vous, rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.