All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

Fun games Footsports (5 and 6 yo) - 8 weeks class pack

Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:30 p.m. EST

It appears that your time zone is different from the one in which the activity will take place. The time corresponding to the activity you are in is: Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:30 p.m. UTC

Directions

Share

Event book now icon
$94.50

Description

- This is a 8 week class pack - From January 8th to February 26th 2022 - Every Saturday at 2:30 PM The challenge-footsports is a formula of fun activities helping young children aged 6 to 9 to develop general motor skills and coordination. During the hour of play, children will have 3 workshops (challenges) to overcome. The exercises are managed by a certified soccer coach to ensure the execution and the correct training methodologies of our future athletes.
Event Tagged As children
Children
Price icon
$94.50
Duration icon
60 min
Decadium Brossard
11-a-side Soccer

Organization

Event coach name is Marc-Elie Andre

Marc-Elie Andre

Instructions

Make sure you have sneakers, sportswear, and a water bottle for your workout. There will be 3 play workshops per session, so there will be 2 breaks to regain your strength.

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Visit our covid-19 info page
Note: As required by the Government of Quebec, any person over 13 years old will have to present his COVID-19 vaccination passport including a QR code provided by the Government of Quebec and confirms that he/she is authorized to access the venue. A photo ID will also be requested.
More details on the application procedures

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read the very long Terms and Conditions here if you have the time.

Toutes les activitésÉquipez-vous
ACTIVITÉ

Jeux ludiques Footsports (5 et 6 ans) - Forfait de 8 semaines

samedi 8 janvier 2022 14 h 30 HNE

Il semblerait que votre fuseau horaire soit différent de celui dans lequel va se dérouler l'activité. L'heure correspondant à l'activité où vous vous trouvez est: samedi 8 janvier 2022 19 h 30 UTC

Directions

Partager

icône de livre événement maintenant
94,50 $

Description

- Ceci est un forfait pour 8 semaines - du 8 Janvier au 26 février 2022 - Tous les Samedis à 14h30 Le défi-footsports est une formule d'activités ludiques aidant les jeunes enfants de 6 à 9 ans au développement de la motricité globale et de la coordination. Dans l'heure de jeu, les enfants auront 3 ateliers (défis) à surmonter. Les exercices sont gérés par un entraîneur de soccer certifié pour assurer l'exécution et les bonnes méthodologies d'entraînements de nos futurs athlètes.
Événement étiqueté comme
 children
Enfants
Anglais
Français
Icône de prix
94,50 $
Icône de durée
60 min
Decadium Brossard
Soccer à 11

Organisation

Le nom du coach de l'événement est
 Marc-Elie Andre

Marc-Elie Andre

Instructions

Assurez-vous d'avoir des espadrilles, des vêtements de sports et une bouteille d'eau pour votre entraînement. Il y aura 3 ateliers de jeux par séance, donc il y aura 2 pauses pour reprendre ses forces.

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Visitez notre page d'informations sur le covid-19
Note: Tel que requis par le Gouvernement du Québec, toute personne âgée de plus de 13 ans se doit de présenter le passeport vaccinal COVID-19 contenant un code QR émis par le Gouvernement du Québec qui confirme qu’elle est autorisée à accéder à l’activité. Une preuve d’identité avec photo sera également exigé.
Plus de détails sur les procédures

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Si vous avez du temps devant vous, rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.