All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

Indoor Cycling

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 9:45 p.m. UTC

The date for this activity has already passed. You may no longer book this activity.

Directions

Share

Description

Stationary cycling is designed for indoor training and allows you to improve your cardiovascular endurance and develop your lower body muscles. The activity is also easy on your joints since there is no jumping or impact on your joints.
Event Tagged As adults
Adults
Free
Duration icon
30 min
Cardio Training

Organization

Event coach name is Annie Gosselin

Annie Gosselin

Instructions

There are sanitizing stations available on site. Please wear athletic clothing and remember to bring your own water bottle and towel. Please fill out the online Q-AAP form and bring it to the first class

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Please be aware of your current local government regulations.
Read more

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read our Terms and Conditions

ACTIVITÉ

Cardio-Vélo

mercredi 23 février 2022 21 h 45 UTC

Cette activité est déjà passée. Les inscriptions sont maintenant fermées.

Directions

Partager

Description

Le vélo stationnaire est conçu pour l'entraînement en salle et vous permet d'améliorer votre endurance cardiovasculaire et de développer les muscles du bas du corps. Cette activité de cardiovélo est également facile pour vos articulations puisqu'il n'y a pas de saut ou d'impact sur vos articulations.
Événement étiqueté comme
 adults
Adultes
Gratuit
Icône de durée
30 min
cardio training

Organisation

Le nom du coach de l'événement est
 Annie Gosselin

Annie Gosselin

Instructions

Il y a des installations de désinfectants dans les salles. Veuillez porter des vêtements sportifs et pensez à amener votre bouteille d'eau et une serviette. Veuillez remplir le formulaire Q-AAP en ligne et me l'apporter au premier cours

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Veuillez prendre connaissance des réglementations locales en vigueur.
En savoir plus

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.