All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

Nomade Cycle: Outdoor stationary bike session: 45 minutes

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:15 p.m. UTC

The date for this activity has already passed. You may no longer book this activity.

Share

Description

**Rain or shine, classes are held as tents are set up to protect from the sun and rain.** Workout with dynamic instructors who will have you pedaling hard to the beat of the music. The session will allow you to improve your endurance and muscular strength by changing the resistance and speed of the bike. This workout takes place outside to enjoy summer at its best!
Event Tagged As adults
Adults
Free
Duration icon
45 min
indoor cycling

Organization

Event coach name is Christina Jahshan

Christina Jahshan

Instructions

Classes are held in the parking lot in front of Decathlon Laval. Please bring sportswear. The pedals are equipped with a strap for running shoes and SPD clips. Bring a water bottle of at least 750 ml. Towels are available on site. You must wear a face mask until you are on your stationary bike.

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read our Terms and Conditions

ACTIVITÉ

Nomade Cycle: Vélo stationnaire à l'extérieur : 45 minutes

mardi 10 août 2021 21 h 15 UTC

Cette activité est déjà passée. Les inscriptions sont maintenant fermées.

Partager

Description

**Beau temps, mauvais temps, les cours ont lieu puisque des tentes sont installées pour protéger du soleil et de la pluie.** Participez à un entraînement avec des instructeurs et instructrices dynamiques qui vous feront pédaler au rythme de la musique. Le séance vous permettra d'améliorer votre endurance et votre force musculaire en modifiant la résistance et la vitesse du vélo. Le tout à l'extérieur pour mieux profiter de l'été!
Événement étiqueté comme
 adults
Adultes
Gratuit
Icône de durée
45 min
rpm

Organisation

Le nom du coach de l'événement est
 Christina Jahshan

Christina Jahshan

Instructions

Les cours se donnent dans le stationnement du Décathlon Laval. Prévoyez des vêtements de sport. Les pédales sont munies d’une strap pour les souliers de course et de clips de type SPD. Apportez une bouteille d’eau d’au moins 750 ml. Des serviettes sont disponibles sur place. Le port du masque est obligatoire sauf lorsque vous serez sur votre vélo stationnaire.

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.