All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

Parent and tot yoga (18 months to 3 years old)

Friday, December 3, 2021 10:30 a.m. EST

It appears that your time zone is different from the one in which the activity will take place. The time corresponding to the activity you are in is: Friday, December 3, 2021 3:30 p.m. UTC

Directions

Share

Event book now icon
$5

Description

This yoga class for toddlers and their parents/caregiver is the perfect way to bond and have fun with your little one! We will learn about movement through stories, singing, dancing, games and fun partner yoga poses! Children are also introduced to age appropriate breath work and mindfulness to learn how to calm their little bodies and minds.
Price icon
$5
Duration icon
30 min
Decadium Vaughan
Yoga

Organization

Event coach name is Marie Moore

Marie Moore

Instructions

Meet me in the Studio, at the front of the store. Bring water, a yoga mat, comfortable clothing and a positive attitude! Please note that parent/caregiver participation is required in this class.

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Visit our covid-19 info page
Note: As required by the Ontario government, any person over 12 years old will have to present his COVID-19 vaccination proof. Along with the paper or digital copy of your vaccination certificate, you are required to show government-issued identification with your name and date of birth, matching what's on the proof-of-vaccination document.
More details on the application procedures

How to cancel your registration

You can cancel your registration for an activity up to 24 hours before its start time with full reimbursement. If you cancel with less than 24-hour notice, you will not be reimbursed. Sorry! You can cancel your registration directly from the activity page on Decathlon Activities.

Read the very long Terms and Conditions here if you have the time.

Toutes les activitésÉquipez-vous
ACTIVITÉ

Yoga parents et bambins (18 mois à 3 ans)

vendredi 3 décembre 2021 10 h 30 HNE

Il semblerait que votre fuseau horaire soit différent de celui dans lequel va se dérouler l'activité. L'heure correspondant à l'activité où vous vous trouvez est: vendredi 3 décembre 2021 15 h 30 UTC

Directions

Partager

icône de livre événement maintenant
5 $

Description

Ce cours de yoga pour les tout-petits et leurs parents/gardiens est le moyen idéal pour créer des liens et s'amuser avec votre tout-petit ! Nous apprendrons le mouvement à travers des histoires, du chant, de la danse, des jeux et des poses de yoga amusantes en couple ! Les enfants sont également initiés au travail respiratoire et à la pleine conscience adaptée à leur âge pour apprendre à calmer leur petit corps et leur petit esprit.
Icône de prix
5 $
Icône de durée
30 min
Decadium Vaughan
Yoga

Organisation

Le nom du coach de l'événement est
 Marie Moore

Marie Moore

Instructions

Retrouvez-moi au Studio, devant le magasin. Apportez de l'eau, un tapis de yoga, des vêtements confortables et une attitude positive ! Veuillez noter que la participation des parents/gardiens est requise dans ce cours.

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Visitez notre page d'informations sur le covid-19
Note : Tel que requis par le gouvernement de l'Ontario, toute personne de plus de 12 ans devra présenter sa preuve de vaccination COVID-19. En plus de la copie papier ou numérique de votre certificat de vaccination, vous devez présenter une pièce d'identité émise par le gouvernement avec votre nom et votre date de naissance, correspondant à ce qui figure sur le document de preuve de vaccination.
Plus de détails sur les procédures

Politique d'annulation

Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription jusqu’à 24 heures avant le début d’une activité pour obtenir un remboursement complet. Si vous annulez votre inscription dans les 24 heures qui précèdent l’activité, vous ne serez pas remboursé. Désolé! Vous pouvez annuler votre inscription directement à partir de la page de l'activité sur Decathlon Activités.

Si vous avez du temps devant vous, rendez-vous ici pour lire nos modalités.