All activitiesGet equipped
ACTIVITY

Strength/Force - AM Bootcamp

Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 a.m. EDT

It appears that your time zone is different from the one in which the activity will take place. The time corresponding to the activity you are in is: Thursday, October 21, 2021 11:00 a.m. UTC

Directions

Share

Event book now icon
$20

Description

Cours plein air/outdoor class 

What better way to start off your day than with a high intensity heart pumping workout? Packed with a variety of sprint drills, compound exercises and dynamic animation, this class will leave you energized and ready to take on the day!

Venez passer votre jeudi matin avec nous! Ce bootcamp stimulant est chargé d'exercices composés avec des poids libres, des exercices de sprint et une animation dynamique qui vous laissera énergisé et prêt à combattre le reste de votre la journée!     

Price icon$20
Duration icon60 min
Partner activity

COVID-19 safety measures

All organizers are responsible for respecting and enforcing the health guidelines established by their local health authorities. Participants are asked to follow these guidelines so that everyone can have a fun and safe experience!
Visit our covid-19 info page

Toutes les activitésÉquipez-vous
ACTIVITÉ

Strength/Force - AM Bootcamp

jeudi 21 octobre 2021 07 h 00 HAE

Il semblerait que votre fuseau horaire soit différent de celui dans lequel va se dérouler l'activité. L'heure correspondant à l'activité où vous vous trouvez est: jeudi 21 octobre 2021 11 h 00 UTC

Directions

Partager

icône de livre événement maintenant
20 $

Description

Cours plein air/outdoor class 

What better way to start off your day than with a high intensity heart pumping workout? Packed with a variety of sprint drills, compound exercises and dynamic animation, this class will leave you energized and ready to take on the day!

Venez passer votre jeudi matin avec nous! Ce bootcamp stimulant est chargé d'exercices composés avec des poids libres, des exercices de sprint et une animation dynamique qui vous laissera énergisé et prêt à combattre le reste de votre la journée!     

Icône de prix
20 $
Icône de durée
60 min
Partenaire

Mesures de sécurité COVID-19

Tous les organisateurs et organisatrices sont responsables du respect et de l’application des directives sanitaires établies par leurs autorités locales. Nous invitons tous les participants et participantes à suivre ces directives afin de vivre une expérience aussi amusante que sûre!
Visitez notre page d'informations sur le covid-19